HEALTH GARDEN

& WELLNESS

CHINESE MEDICINE - ACUPUNCTURE - MASSAGES

Acupuncture and Traditional Chinese Medicine in Geneva.

In the heart of Geneva, a stone's throw from Cornavin train station, the Traditional Chinese Medicine center (TCM) Health Garden & Wellness offers a modern blend of acupuncture, massage therapy, suction cups and aesthetic treatments that relieve pain, balance mind and body, and ultimately take care of you! Our therapists are ASCA certified and have many years of international experience, as well as certifications obtained in China and Switzerland.

Logo ASCA fondation Suisse pour les médecines complémentaires.png
logo label qualité pour thérapeutes Suisses, RME

OUR SERVICES

"Every morning we are born again.
What we do today is what matters most" 

Bouddha

Dr. Ning Li, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Acupuncturist.

Photo du Docteur Li acupuncteur à Genève.jpg

Dr. Ning Li has over 35 years of experience in the practice of traditional Chinese medicine. He graduated in Beijing and practiced TCM in hospitals in China for 10 years. From 2001, he worked in several European countries such as Germany, England and Switzerland. He moved to Geneva in early 2019 to lead the Health Garden & Wellness practice.

Dr. Li specializes in the treatment of several pathologies. In the area of ​​neurological disorders, he has successfully treated patients suffering from depression and drug addiction. He has enabled a man to turn his head after 30 years of suffering, as well as regain a patient’s sense of smell after 20 years. He also has a lot of experience in the treatment of chronic pain, anxiety, respiratory problems and digestion.

Thanks to his ASCA (Swiss Foundation for Complementary Medicines) and RME (Register of Empirical Medicine) affiliations, the treatments practiced by Dr. Li are reimbursed by most complementary health insurances in Switzerland.

 

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Health Garden & Wellness

Rue de Chantepoulet 9

1201 Geneva

+41 22 788 33 33

Hours

Mond  10-19

Tue 10-19

Wed 10-19

Thu 10-20.30

Fri 10-19

Sat 10-18.30

Sun Closed

© 2020 Website by B Major Digital

HEALTH GARDEN

& WELLNESS

MÉDECINE CHINOISE - ACUPUNCTURE - MASSAGE

Acupuncture et Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise à Genève.

Au cœur de Genève, à deux pas de la gare Cornavin, le centre de médecine chinoise (MTC) Health Garden & Wellness offre un mélange moderne d'acupuncture, de massothérapie, de ventouses et de soins esthétiques qui soulage la douleur, équilibre l'esprit et le corps, et en fin de compte, prend soin de vous ! Nos thérapeutes sont certifiés ASCA et RME et bénéficient de longues années d’expérience à l’international, ainsi que de certifications obtenues en Chine et en Suisse.

Logo ASCA fondation Suisse pour les médecines complémentaires.png
logo label qualité pour thérapeutes Suisses, RME

NOS PRESTATIONS

"Chaque matin nous renaissons à nouveau.
Ce que nous faisons aujourd'hui
est ce qui importe le plus"

Bouddha

Dr. Ning Li, Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise, Acupuncteur.

Photo du Docteur Li acupuncteur à Genève.jpg

Le Dr. Ning Li possède plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans la pratique de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise. Il obtient son diplôme à Pékin et y pratique la MTC en milieu hospitalier pendant 10 ans. Dès 2001, il exerce dans plusieurs pays européens tels que l'Allemagne, l'Angleterre et la Suisse. Il s'établi à Genève début 2019 où il rejoint le cabinet Health Garden & Wellness.

Le Dr. Li est spécialisé dans le traitement de plusieurs pathologies. Dans le domaine des troubles neurologiques, il a traité avec succès des patients souffrant de dépression et d'addiction à la drogue. Il a permis à un homme de tourner la tête après une souffrance de 30 ans, ainsi que de retrouver le sens de l'odorat après 20 ans. Il a également beaucoup d'expérience dans le traitement de douleurs chroniques, de l'anxiété, des troubles respiratoires et de la digestion.

Grace à ses affiliations ASCA (Fondation Suisse pour les médecines complémentaires) et RME (registre de Médecine Empirique), les soins pratiqués par le Dr. Li sont remboursés par la plupart des assurances complémentaires en Suisse.

 

CE QU'EN PENSENT NOS PATIENTS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Health Garden & Wellness

Centre d'acupuncture Genève

Rue de Chantepoulet 9

1201 Genève

+41 22 788 33 33

Horaires

Lun  10-19

Mar 10-19

Mer 10-19

Jeu 10-20.30

Ven 10-19

Sam 10-18.30

Dim fermé

© 2020 Website by B Major Digital